الصين وحدة WiFi BT الصانع

النزاهة ، الابتكار ، التعاون ، الفوز

  • وحدة WiFi BT
  • وحدة USB WiFi

احصل على وحدة WiFi BT & وحدة USB WiFi الآن!

المقدمة

موجه لاسلكي ، واتبع طريق التنمية المتنوعة. كن ملتزمًا بتزويد العملاء بحلول اتصال IOT كاملة.

الخدمات

نحن نقدم للعملاء خدمات دعم فني فردية ومهنية وذات خبرة.

فريقنا

فريق الإدارة 、 فريق المبيعات فريق البحث والتطوير ......

شنتشن Ofeixin التكنولوجيا المحدودة

شنتشن Ofeixin التكنولوجيا المحدودة

شنتشن Ofeixin التكنولوجيا المحدودة

شنتشن Ofeixin التكنولوجيا المحدودة

أفضل الفئات

النزاهة ، الابتكار ، التعاون ، الفوز

  • جميع الفئات
  • وحدة WiFi BT
  • وحدة USB WiFi
  • وحدة SDIO WiFi
  • وحدة PCIe WiFi
كثير منتوج
أخبار الشركة
آخر أخبار الشركة [#text#]
على March 23, 2022
مع الافتتاح الرسمي لمعرض MWC2022 ، معرض الاتصالات المتنقلة الأكثر نفوذاً في العالم ، أطلقت شركة Qualcomm أول حل لشبكة Wi-Fi 7 في العالم - FastConnect 7800 ، والذي يدعم سرعة قصوى تصل إلى 5.8 جيجابت في الثانية وزمن انتقال أقل من 2 مللي ثانية.يتوقع الجمهور أيضًا الانتقال من WIFI4 و WIFI5 الناضجين إلى م...
آخر أخبار الشركة [#text#]
على February 14, 2022
في العامين الماضيين ، انتقل الأشخاص تدريجياً من المصطلح الجديد WIFI6 إلى استخدام أجهزة WIFI6 ، مثل أجهزة التوجيه والهواتف المحمولة وغيرها من المنتجات.منتجات WIFI6 الأخرى أصبحت أيضًا أكثر فأكثر الآن.مع التكرار السريع للتكنولوجيا ، فإن WIFI6E و WIFI7 معروفان جيدًا للجميع.هل يستحق إنفاق المزيد لاستبدال ...
آخر أخبار الشركة [#text#]
على January 8, 2022
مع التطور السريع لإنترنت الأشياء ، يستمر سوق WiFi في الزيادة.وفقًا لـ IDC ، ستصل شحنات شرائح WiFi العالمية إلى 4.9 مليار وحدة في عام 2022 ، وهو ما يمثل أكثر من 40٪ من شحنات حلول الترابط الرئيسية الرئيسية.يمكن القول أن WiFi هو أحد أهم الحلول بين التيار الرئيسي. مع المزايا الهامة التالية ، تغلغل WiFi ...
آخر أخبار الشركة [#text#]
على November 6, 2021
في الوقت الحاضر ، دخلت WiFi رسميًا في واي فاي 6حقبة.مع المزيد والمزيد من تطبيقات الأجهزة الذكية ، أصبح WiFi 6 الذي يعتمد على نطاق تردد 2.4 جيجا هرتز و 5 جيجا هرتز أيضًا مصطلحًا ساخنًا في مجال الإرسال اللاسلكي.ومع ذلك ، مع التطور السريع للتكنولوجيا ، تم أيضًا إطلاق WiFi 6e رسميًا.بالمقارنة مع WiFi 6 ...
آخر أخبار الشركة [#text#]
على December 16, 2021
وفقًا لاستطلاعات الصناعة ، من 2018 إلى 2020 ، نما سوق الرؤية الذكية المنزلية (IPC للمستهلك) بسرعة.منذ عام 2016 ، وصل معدل النمو السنوي المركب لمبيعات الكاميرات المنزلية في الصين إلى 53.5٪.بعد النمو الهائل في السنوات السابقة ، أصبح سوق الكاميرات المنزلية الآن ناضجًا نسبيًا.بالنظر إلى العالم ، ستصل شح...

China WiFi BT Module manufacturer

Integrity、Innovation、Cooperation、Win-win

  • WiFi BT Module
  • USB WiFi Module

Get WiFi BT Module & USB WiFi Module Now!

Click Here To Request a Quote

Introduction

Wireless oriented, and follow the road for diversfied development. Be committed to providing customers with complete IOT connection solutions.

Service

we provide customers with a one-to-one, professional, experienced technical support services.

our team

Management Team、Sales Team、R&D Team......

Shenzhen Ofeixin Technology Co., Ltd

Top Categories

Integrity、Innovation、Cooperation、Win-win

  • All Categories
  • WiFi BT Module
  • USB WiFi Module
  • SDIO WiFi Module
  • PCIe WiFi Module
company news
china latest news about Status of WIFI 6GHz frequency band allocation in the world
On March 23, 2022
With the official opening of MWC2022, the world's most influential mobile communication exhibition, Qualcomm launched the world's first Wi-Fi 7 solution - FastConnect 7800, which supports a peak speed of up to 5.8Gbps and a latency of less than 2ms. The public also expects to transition from the ...
china latest news about Throughput—Qualcomm WIFI6E module Q2066PM1
On February 14, 2022
In the past two years, people have gradually transitioned from the new term WIFI6 to using WIFI6 devices, such as routers, mobile phones and other products. Other WIFI6 products are also more and more now. With the rapid iteration of technology, WIFI6E and WIFI7 are also well known to everyone. Is ...
china latest news about WiFi 6/6E—May be Necessary Metaverse In the Future
On January 8, 2022
With the rapid development of the Internet of Things, the WiFi market continues to increase. According to IDC, global WiFi chip shipments will reach 4.9 billion units in 2022, accounting for more than 40% of the shipments of major mainstream interconnection solutions. It can be said that WiFi is One ...
china latest news about What are the advantages of WiFi 6E
On November 6, 2021
At present, WiFi has officially entered the WiFi 6 era. With more and more intelligent devices’ application, WiFi 6 based on 2.4GHz and 5GHz frequency band has also become a hot term in the field of wireless transmission. However, with the rapid development of technology, WiFi 6e has also been ...
china latest news about Analysis of Low Power IP Camera Market
On December 16, 2021
According to industry surveys, from 2018 to 2020, the home intelligent vision (consumer IPC) market has grown rapidly. Since 2016, the compound annual growth rate of China's home camera sales has reached 53.5%. After the explosive growth in previous years, home camera market is now at a relatively ...